Norsk Retrieverklubb

Nord-Trøndelag

Styret og komitéer

Styret
styre-jon

Jon Idar Eidem

Leder

Fridheimsgate 3
7650 Verdal

91805115

jon.i.eidem@ntebb.no

eirin-1

Eirin Søreng Landsem

Nestleder

Nordskagvegen 4,
7655 Verdal

406 22 265

eirin-tussi@hotmail.com

styre-birt

Brit Schei Kiddell

Kasserer

Otto Sverdrupsveg 70
7713 Steinkjer

91727790

m.schei@online.no

11257571_10153904690645016_5540779026002069995_n

Guri Aarstein Johnssen

Sekretær

Fridheims gt.3
7650 Verdal

98009704

guri_aa@hotmail.com

10271352_10152386614706703_1731197700070056357_o

Tove Vannes Sundby

Medlem

Bregneveien 12
7606 Levanger

41406758

tovevs@ntebb.no

styre-bente

Bente Brynjulfsen

Vara

Smedplassveien 7c, 7606 Levanger

41444644

bente.brynjulfsen@statped.no

randi-rotvold

Randi Holm Rotvold

Vara

Garpagata 2, 7650 Verdal

91779681

randi-ro@vktv.no

Lydighetskomite
12417814_10153725238200781_1431069770469107979_n

Hanne Breivik aabakken

Leder

Brages vei 20
7602 Levanger

98440089

hannebaa@ntebb.no

12923172_10154536709040329_6614601910670155089_n

Kjell Tore Røssing

Medlem

Gamle E6 1429
7620 Skogn

90714888

roessin@online.no

henny-3

Henny Fornes

Medlem

Skolevegen 10
7604 Levanger

99708280

henny.fornes@hotmail.com

13315243_10154679284155329_3406308042429867348_n

Anne Sølvi Røssing

Medlem

Gamle E6 1429
7620 Skogn

95406663

218395_10152055993620015_933329030_o

Hilde Berg

Medlem

Odins vei 5
7603 Levanger

41606862

hilde.berg@gmail.com

13450888_10205454140387673_9003554687860733069_n

Amalie Liff Sandvik

Medlem

Bredingsberg 26
7660 Vuku

95915076

susita@live.no

13529171_1611772199134394_4693631503036918875_n

Gunn Wolden

Medlem

Vuku

91536549

gunn.wolden@verdal.kommune.no

Jaktkomite
11257571_10153904690645016_5540779026002069995_n

Guri Aarstein Johnssen

Leder

Fridheimsgt. 3
7650 Verdal

98009704

guri_aa@hotmail.com

13151833_10207571301334211_5744577786880234909_n

Stine Sæter Grande

Medlem

Nordengbakkan 69 B
7602 Levanger

95868003

stine_sg@hotmail.com

13315391_10209334783224374_3196188871672874852_n

Ulla Grudt

Medlem

7610 Levanger

95811572

ugrudt.@yahoo.no

12417814_10153725238200781_1431069770469107979_n

Hanne Breivik aabakken

Medlem

Brages vei 20, 7602 Levanger

98440089

hannebaa@ntebb.no

eirin-1

Eirin Søreng Landsem

Medlem

Nordskagvegen 4, 7655 Verdal

40622265

eirin-tussi@hotmail.com

Sporkomite
13418830_1023926461031690_7457905361400717085_n-2

Herdis Vangsnes

Leder

Åsvegen 35
7715 Steinkjer

99241643

herdva@online.no

524159_318180548272955_1302811605_n

Karin Bardal

Sekretær

Åsvegen 35
7715 Steinkjer

952 03 336

herdva@online.no

10488213_10204860750825320_6524468127980451470_n

Bodil Holm

Komitemedlem

Myrvang
7710 Sparbu

90837397

bodilh2@online.no

Utstillingskomiteen
11051782_10204713159644448_3407232018881672469_n

May Holmli

Leder

Holmlibakkan 38, 7660 Vuku

95168240

may.holmli@gmail.com

13315391_10209334783224374_3196188871672874852_n

Ulla Grudt

Medlem

7610 Levanger

95811572

ugrudt.@yahoo.no

henny-3

Henny Fornes

Komitemedlem

Skolevegen 10
7604 Levanger

997 08 280

henny.fornes@hotmail.com

205677_6093293715_9913_n

Veronica Green

Komitemedlem

Åkerbakkan 16
7660 Vuku

922 38 676