Aktivt Hundeliv!

Nordland

Styret og komitéer

Styret
Greta Ingrid Hovde

Greta Ingrid Hovde

Leder/webmaster

Reinslettsveien 55c
8009 Bodø

952 73 655

gretahovde@yahoo.no

Gry-Helen Johansen

Gry-Helen Johansen

Nestleder, styremedlem

Løpshavn 15
8016 Bodø

957 54 339

Mona Aune

Mona Aune

Kasserer, styremedlem

Hagebyen 42
8050 Tverlandet

938 30 255

Mona-aune@hotmail.com

11951244_10155968485605111_1623896854800443717_n

Maria Therese Pedersen

Sekretær, styremedlem

Bodø

mariatpedersen@yahoo.no

13413699_1386573011358301_482044120655920181_n

Camilla Klausen

Styremedlem

Olav Duuns vei 23b
8021 Bodø

c_klausen@msn.com

Emilie Bryhn

Emilie Bryhn

Varamedlem

Hellemyrbruddet 5
8011 Bodø

464 32 289

emiliebryhn@hotmail.com

Elisabeth Bryhn

Elisabeth Bryhn

Varamedlem

Høgåsen 29a
8050 Tverlandet

481 15 050

e_bryhn@hotmail.com

Valgkomite
Inger Elden

Inger Elden

Myrvollveien 32
8009 Bodø

90937501

inger.elden@gmail.com

Marita Frivåg Dverset

Marita Frivåg

Trålveien 19c
8013 Bodø

93207044

Mfrivag@yahoo.no

Utstillingsgruppa
Gry-Helen Johansen

Gry-Helen Johansen

Nestleder, styremedlem

Løpshavn 15
8016 Bodø

957 54 339

11951244_10155968485605111_1623896854800443717_n

Maria Therese Pedersen

Sekretær, styremedlem

Bodø

mariatpedersen@yahoo.no

Jaktgruppa
Greta Ingrid Hovde

Greta Ingrid Hovde

Leder/webmaster

Reinslettsveien 55c
8009 Bodø

952 73 655

gretahovde@yahoo.no

Mona Aune

Mona Aune

Kasserer, styremedlem

Hagebyen 42
8050 Tverlandet

938 30 255

Mona-aune@hotmail.com

Inger Elden

Inger Elden

Myrvollveien 32
8009 Bodø

90937501

inger.elden@gmail.com

Lydighetsgruppa
13413699_1386573011358301_482044120655920181_n

Camilla Klausen

Styremedlem

Olav Duuns vei 23b
8021 Bodø

c_klausen@msn.com

Emilie Bryhn

Emilie Bryhn

Varamedlem

Hellemyrbruddet 5
8011 Bodø

464 32 289

emiliebryhn@hotmail.com

Elisabeth Bryhn

Elisabeth Bryhn

Varamedlem

Høgåsen 29a
8050 Tverlandet

481 15 050

e_bryhn@hotmail.com

Mo i Rana
Janne

Janne Holm

Kontaktperson i Mo i Rana og omegn

Mo i Rana

99298811

Webmaster
Greta Ingrid Hovde

Greta Ingrid Hovde

Leder/webmaster

Reinslettsveien 55c
8009 Bodø

952 73 655

gretahovde@yahoo.no

Ronny Frivåg Dverset

Ronny Ankill Dverset

Webmaster

Trålveien 19c
8013 Bodø

952 73 721

Dverset@hotmail.com