Norsk Retrieverklubb

Rogaland

Styret og komitéer

Norsk Retrieverklubb avd Rogaland
RetrieverLogo

Norsk Retrieverklubb avd Rogaland

org nr 987 307 447

postboks 1116
Lura
4391 SANDNES

kontornr: 32062068131

retrieverklubbenrogaland@gmail.com

Styret
torun

Torun Larsen

Leder

Øksnevarden 17
4352 Klepp

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

tovenina

Tove Nina Klemmetsrud

Nestleder

48260633

tonklemm@online.no

lisebruks3

Lise Lunde

Sekretær

905 93 338

lundel76@gmail.com

grethe

Grethe Stangeland

Styremedlem

45051960

tollereragon@hotmail.com

Iren Kydland

Kasserer

iren.kyd@online.no

simen

Simen Isbjørn Adolfsen

Vara

90803863

simen@toel.no

nina2

Nina Huffmann

Vara

nina.huffman@lyse.net

Webmaster
torun

Torun Larsen

Webmaster

Øksnevarden 17, 4352 Klepp

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

Brukskomiteen
lisebruks3

Lise Lunde

medlem

90593338

lundel76@gmail.com

ingerkveseth

Inger Kveseth

Leder

40622776

inger.kveseth@gmail.com

gro%20tjessheim

Gro Larsen

Medlem

gro.larsen@hellevik.us

bente robertson

Bente Robertson

medlem

472 32 417

Jaktkomiteen
toves

Tove Svindland

Medlem

toves_post@hotmail.com 

palb

Pål I. Bådsvik

Medlem

95 25 13 11  

frank-hermansen

Frank Hermansen

Medlem

95 20 66 06

f.hermansen@oberthur.com

Vegard , ace

Vegard A. Rosland

Medlem

91889710

roslandva@gmail.com

Lydighetskomiteen
tovenina

Tove Nina Klemmetsrud

Leder

48260633

tonklemm@online.no

grethe

Grethe Stangeland

medlem

45051960

tollereragon@hotmail.com

torun-lydighet

Torun Larsen

medlem

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

cathrinogdexter

Cathrin Ovedal Landsvik

medlem

47244984

cathrin.ovedal@lyse.net

iris

Iris Meijer

medlem

Utstillingskomiteen
aina

Aina Tangen

Leder

92803748

aina.tangen1@gmail.com

torunutstilling

Torun Larsen

Medlem

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

Valg komiteen