Norsk Retrieverklubb

Rogaland

Styret og komitéer

Norsk Retrieverklubb avd Rogaland
RetrieverLogo

Norsk Retrieverklubb avd Rogaland

org nr 987 307 447

postboks 1116
Lura
4391 SANDNES

kontornr: 32062068131

torula2@frisurf.no

Styret
torun

Torun Larsen

Leder

Øksnevarden 17
4352 Klepp

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

tovenina

Tove Nina Klemmetsrud

Nestleder

48260633

tonklemm@online.no

lisebruks3

Lise Lunde

Sekretær

905 93 338

lundel76@gmail.com

grethe

Grethe Stangeland

Kasserer

91840505

tollereragon@hotmail.com

marianne

Marianne Salte

Medlem

91698676

msalte@live.no

Vegard , ace

Vegard A. Rosland

Medlem

91889710

roslandva@gmail.com

Webmaster
torun

Torun Larsen

Webmaster

Øksnevarden 17, 4352 Klepp

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

Brukskomiteen
lisebruks3

  Lise Lunde

Leder

905 93 338

lundel76@gmail.com

gro%20tjessheim

Gro Larsen

Medlem

gro.larsen@hellevik.us

ingerkveseth

Inger Kveseth

Medlem

40622776

inger.kveseth@gmail.com

Jaktkomiteen
toves

Tove Svindland

Medlem

toves_post@hotmail.com 

palb

Pål I. Bådsvik

Medlem

95 25 13 11  

frank-hermansen

Frank Hermansen

Medlem

95 20 66 06

f.hermansen@oberthur.com

Vegard , ace

Vegard A. Rosland

Medlem

91889710

roslandva@gmail.com

Lydighetskomiteen
tovenina

Tove Nina Klemmetsrud

Leder

48260633

tonklemm@online.no

lone

Lone Vierdal

Medlem

90863376

lone.vierdal@hotmail.com

torun-lydighet

Torun Larsen

medlem

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

cathrinogdexter

Cathrin Ovedal Landsvik

medlem

47244984

cathrin.ovedal@lyse.net

Utstillingskomiteen
aina

Aina Tangen

Leder

92803748

aina.tangen1@gmail.com

torunutstilling

Torun Larsen

Medlem

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

Valg komiteen