Norsk Retrieverklubb

Agder

Styret og Komitéer

Styret
Inngunn F R

Ingunn Finne Reenskaug

Leder

Kristiansand S.

+4740488386

ingunn.f.reenskaug@gmail.com

Frode

Frode Skjerli

Nestleder

frode.skjerli@gmail.com

kristin-f-bentsen

Kristin Føreland Bentsen

Kasserer / kontaktperson for kurs og aktivitet, jakt

Haumyrveien 41 A, 4637 Kristiansand S

+4791745544

kristin.bentsen@gmail.com

Lisbeth

Lisbeth Borgen

Styremedlem

+4791721752

lisbeth.b.unsgard@hotmail.com

Inger Marit

Inger Marit Olsen

Styremedlem

91374514

inger.marit.olsen@gmail.com

Geir Skoog

Geir Skoog

Varamedlem

Skogstjerneveien 17, 4823 Nedenes

+4791565472

askoog@online.no

Odd Arne Grødem

Odd Arne Grødem

Varamedlem

Barbros gate 23, 4550 Farsund

+4790142484

oddgrodem@gmail.com

Kurs- og aktivitetskomite
svein-nordbo

Svein Nordbø

Rødhettesvei 30, 4638 Kristiansand S

+4740447727

nobben64@gmail.com

Liv Irene Føreid

amfenes@gmail.com

kristin-f-bentsen

Kristin Føreland Bentsen

Kasserer / kontaktperson for kurs og aktivitet, jakt

Haumyrveien 41 A, 4637 Kristiansand S

+4791745544

kristin.bentsen@gmail.com

linda-beate-dalane

Linda Beathe Dalane

Kontakt for lydighetsprøver

Solknipen vest 7, 4715 Øvrebø

+4791612828

beathelinda@hotmail.com

Jaktkomite
kristin-f-bentsen

Kristin Føreland Bentsen

Kasserer / kontaktperson for kurs og aktivitet, jakt

Haumyrveien 41 A, 4637 Kristiansand S

+4791745544

kristin.bentsen@gmail.com

sss2-1

Svein Sundfør Scheie

Setesdalsveien 116, 4617 Kristiansand S

+4795211189

svein.scheie@gmail.com

stine-finckenhagen

Stine Finckenhagen

Birkenlundveien 20, 4842 Arendal

+4797603473

stine.finckenhagen@hotmail.com

Odd Arne Grødem

Odd Arne Grødem

Varamedlem

Barbros gate 23, 4550 Farsund

+4790142484

oddgrodem@gmail.com

Utstillingskomite
Anne & Raico

Anne H. Andresen

Arendal

Sletteheia 92, 4842 Arendal

+4741527560

anhalld@gmail.com

sven-slettedal

Sven Slettedal

Leder

Ravnåsvegen 104, 4700 Vennesla

+4790665287

svslett@online.no

kristine

Kristine Halvorsen Gallagher

Brattvoll Platå 7, 4658 Tveit

+4798059944

kristinehalvorsen@hotmail.com

stine-finckenhagen

Stine Finckenhagen

Birkenlundveien 20, 4842 Arendal

+4797603473

stine.finckenhagen@hotmail.com

Hyttekomite
Måseide

Kristian Saukkonen Måseide

Moneheia 49, 4656 Kristiansand

93098708

kristian.maseide@gmail.com

svein-nordbo

Svein Nordbø

Rødhettesvei 30, 4638 Kristiansand S

+4740447727

nobben64@gmail.com

kristin-f-bentsen

Kristin Føreland Bentsen

Kasserer / kontaktperson for kurs og aktivitet, jakt

Haumyrveien 41 A, 4637 Kristiansand S

+4791745544

kristin.bentsen@gmail.com

Valgkomite
geir-olav

Geir-Olav Andresen

Sletteheia 92, 4842 Arendal

+4791151108

geir-olav.andresen@sameyde.vgs.no

svein-nordbo

Svein Nordbø

Rødhettesvei 30, 4638 Kristiansand S

+4740447727

nobben64@gmail.com

linda-beate-dalane

Linda Beathe Dalane

Kontakt for lydighetsprøver

Solknipen vest 7, 4715 Øvrebø

+4791612828

beathelinda@hotmail.com