Norsk Retrieverklubb

Jakt

Dommerliste

pal

Bådsvik, Pål

Dommernummer:2481878

Våganesstien 10
4052 Røyneberg

95 25 13 11

paal@knm-hydraulikk.no

helen1

Debuse, Helen Gram

Dommernummer:3007057

Parkveien 20
4790 Lillesand

90 72 13 02

hecg@online.no

morten-egenberg

Egeberg, Morten

Dommernummer:3548983

Innleggen 14
1925 Blaker

91325944

mortenegeb@gmail.com

grongstad

Grongstad, Hans Petter (FCI)

Dommernummer:1889518

Storbråtaveien 82
3534 Sokna

404 92 295

grongstad@gmail.com

RagnhildH

Hammelbo, Ragnhild

Dommernummer:3011034

Nesveien 131, 3158 Andebu

41296413

ragnhild@hammelbo.no

hermansen

Hermansen, Frank (FCI)

Dommernummer:3237751

Viervegen 4
4352 Kleppe

95 20 66 06

frank.hermansen@kleppnett.no

topigsnorsvin15491_2

Holm, Bjarne

Dommernummer:3546136

Eidsberg, Østfold

92237155

bjarne@waternuts.com

morten

Kjelland, Morten

Dommernummer:3211823

Sandakerveien
3519 Hønefoss

91 17 95 50 / 32 13 44 07

mokjella@online.no

asbjorn

Kristiansen, Asbjørn

Dommernummer:3561820

Nygårdslien 22
5164 Laksevåg

906 91 170

jegerpaajakt@gmail.com

heidi

Kvan, Heidi

Dommernummer:3006354

Eidsberg, Østfold

92405985

heidi@waternuts.com

grethe

Ranheim, Grethe (FCI)

Dommernummer:3005697

Smidsrødv. 197
3140 Borgheim

91 37 27 29

grethe.ranheim@signo.no

sss2

Scheie, Svein Sundfør

Dommernummer:3607705

Setesdalsveien 116
4617 Kristiansand

95 21 11 89

Svein.scheie@gmail.com

skotner

Skotner, Erling (FCI)

Dommernummer:1378397

Nesveien 129
3158 Andebu

95 08 70 45

erling@skotner.net

jostein Siring

Siring, Jostein

Dommernummer:3625225

Birketveit 8
4870 Fevik

913 20 140

jostein.siring@hotmail.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sørbye, Torunn

Dommernummer:1869551

Stubberudhellinga 6
2055 Nordkisa

908 91 374

torunn.sorbye@gmail.com

veel

Veel, Øyvind (FCI)

Dommernummer:3280155

Sørpå Dillingøy
1591 Sperrebotn

92 28 53 43

veel62@hotmail.com

Magnus

Ånsløkken, Magnus

Dommernummer:3671320

Rueneveien 42
1816 Skiptvet

48 88 24 46

manslokken@gmail.com