Norsk Retrieverklubb

Rogaland

Styret og komitéer

Norsk Retrieverklubb avd Rogaland
RetrieverLogo

Norsk Retrieverklubb avd Rogaland

org nr 987 307 447

c/o
Roy Theodor Hendum
Kvednaholen 4
4332 Sandnes

kontornr: 32062068131

Vipps #80103
(skal kun brukes på beløp under 200)

rogaland@retrieverklubben.no

Styret
Roy

Roy Theodor Hendum

Leder

48008577

rogaland@retrieverklubben.no

Sølvi

Sølvi Fausk

Kasserer

rogaland@retrieverklubben.no

Eva M Føreid

Sekretær

rogaland@retrieverklubben.no

Emilie

Emilie Børresen

medlem

rogaland@retieverklubben.no

kristoffer2

Kristoffer Salvesen

vara

rogaland@retrieverklubben.no

Maren

Maren Hatlestad

vara

rogaland@retrieverklubben.no

Webmaster
torun

Torun Larsen

Webmaster

Øksnevarden 17, 4352 Klepp

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

Brukskomiteen
ingerkveseth

Inger Kveseth

Leder

40622776

inger.kveseth@gmail.com

Roy

Roy Theodor Hendum

Medlem

48008577

roy@hendum.no

Bente

Bente Nansve

Medlem

94822103

bnansve@broadpark.no

gro%20tjessheim

Gro Larsen

Medlem

41562335

grolarsen64@gmail.com

Jaktkomiteen
roarborresen3

Roar Børresen

leder

75000000

nr.47500000@gmail.com

lars kjetil

Lars Kjetel Siqveland

medlem

91823720

larskjetels@gmail.com

Elisabeth

Elisabeth Vårlid

medlem

92627361

evaarlid@icloud.com

anette

Annette Egeland

medlem

99246372

Annette.Egeland@time.kommune.no

Lydighetskomiteen
tovenina

Tove Nina Klemmetsrud

Leder

48260633

tonklemm@online.no

liseøg

Lise Øglænd

linda

Linda Knudsen Stava

sara

Sara Brunborg Jakobsen

torun

Torun Larsen

medlem

92869117

torula2@frisurf.no

iris

Iris Meijer

medlem

47635098

iris@meijer.no

Utstillingskomiteen
karoline

Karoline Tobiassen Hansen

leder

karoline.t.hansen@gmail.com

inger helene

Inger Helene Lund

medlem

Torhild søllesvik

Torhild Søllesvik

medlem

iren (2)

Iren Kydland

Valg komiteen
ingerkveseth

Inger Kveseth

Leder

40622776

inger.kveseth@gmail.com

andrea

Andrea Larsen

98406323

andreala@live.no

jotandrevold

Jo Tandrevold

iris

Iris Meijer

medlem

47635098

iris@meijer.no